Our Projects

Tameside

Social Prescribing 

Kirsty Fisher
Social Precribing Manager
kirsty.fisher@actiontogether.org.uk

Wendy Albiston
Social Precribing Team Coordinator
wendy.albiston@actiontogether.org.uk

Sinead McEvoy
Social Prescribing Administrator
sinead.mcevoy@actiontogether.org.uk

Rebecca Hackett
Social Prescribing Officer
rebecca.hackett@actiontogether.org.uk

Bernie Connor
Social Prescribing Officer - Hyde
bernie.connor@actiontogether.org.uk

Sue Pomfret
Social Prescribing Officer - Denton
sue.pomfret@actiontogether.org.uk

Michaela Wibberley 
Social Prescribing Officer - Stalybridge
michaela.wibberley@actiontogether.org.uk

Lisa Brewis
Social Prescribing Officer - Ashton
lisa.brewis@actiontogether.org.uk

Joanne Wilson
PCN Link Worker - Hyde
joanne.wilson@actiontogether.org.uk

Georgina Gbassana
PCN Link Worker - Denton
Georgina.gbassana@actiontogether.org.uk

VACANT 
PCN Link Worker - Stalybridge

Nafisa Kamara
PCN Link worker - Ashton
Nafisa.kamara@actiontogether.org.uk

Miles of Smiles Tameside
Patricia Morris
Car Scheme Administrator
patricia.morris@actiontogether.org.uk

Healthwatch
We help people to influence the way health and social care services are delivered locally by: listening to local people and using our findings to influence services, providing an information and signposting service, and helping people to make NHS complaints.

Peter Denton
Healthwatch Tameside Manager
peter.denton@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Julie Beech
Healthwatch Research and Project Support Officer Tameside
julie.beech@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Karen Whitworth
Healthwatch Officer Tameside (NHS Complaints)
karen.whitworth@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Ayesha Khatun
Healthwatch Officer Tameside (NHS Complaints)
ayesha.khatun@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Karolina Jantas
Healthwatch Officer Tameside (NHS Complaints)
karolina.jantas@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Oldham

Thriving Communities - Social Prescribing
Becky Kershaw
Thriving Communities Manager
rebecca.kershaw@actiontogether.org.uk

Martin Morris
Thriving Communities Development Officer
martin.morris@actiontogether.org.uk

Ruth Madden
Community Development Officer
ruth.madden@actiontogether.org.uk

Asia Khatun 
Social Prescribing Link Worker
asia.khatun@actiontogether.org.uk

Debra Madden
Social Prescribing Link Worker
dera.madden@oldhamsocialprescribing.org.uk

Emma Kershaw
Social Prescribing Link Worker
emma.kershaw@oldhamsocialprescribing.org.uk

Laura Norris
Social Prescribing Link Worker
laura.norris@oldhamsocialprescribing.org.uk

Healthwatch
We help people to influence the way health and social care services are delivered locally by: listening to local people and using our findings to influence services, providing an information and signposting service, and helping people to make NHS complaints.

Tamoor Tariq
Healthwatch Oldham Manager
tamoor.tariq@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Asma Khatun
Healthwatch Officer Oldham (NHS Complaints)
asma.khatun@healthwatcholdham.co.uk

Gaynor Keane
Healthwatch Officer Oldham
gaynor.keane@healthwatcholdham.co.uk

Julie Cunliffe 
Healthwatch Officer Oldham
julie.cunliffe@actiontogether.org.uk

Martyn Nolan
Healthwatch Research and Project Support Officer Oldham
martyn.nolan@healthwatcholdham.co.uk