Development Services

We support new and established groups with all aspects of their organisational development, from setting up, training, business planning, policy development and helping groups find funding. We develop local community activity brining people together to develop their own ideas for where they live and the things they care about.

Oldham

Sharon McGladdery
Development and Volunteer Coordinator
sharon.mcgladdery@actiontogether.org.uk

Adele Thomson
Development Officer (including Oldham’s Children’s Hub)
adele.thomson@actiontogether.org.uk

Jane Glaysher-White
Development Officer 
janegw@actiontogether.org.uk

Martin Morris
Development Officer 
martin.morris@actiontogether.org.uk

Ruth Madden
Development Officer 
ruth.madden@actiontogether.org.uk

Rochdale

Sarah Pearce
Development and Volunteer Coordinator
sarah.pearce@actiontogether.org.uk

Julie Durrant
Neighbourhood Facilitator
julie.durrant@actiontogether.org.uk

Nazia Rehman
Neighbourhood Facilitator
nazia.rehman@actiontogether.org.uk

Tameside

Sian Goodwin
Development and Volunteer Coodinator
sian.goodwin@actiontogether.org.uk

Ammer Ali 
Community Development Officer
ammer.ali@actiontogether.org.uk

Chris Moorhouse
Community Development Officer
chris.moorhouse@actiontogether.org.uk

Jonathan King
Community Development Officer
jonathan.king@actiontogether.org.uk

Michaelle Lukanu
Community Development Officer
michaelle.lukanu@actiontogether.org.uk