Central Support Services

We manage the finances and administration of Action Together. This includes budget planning, financial transactions, human resources, communications and marketing and reception.

Matthew Lloyd
Impact and Communications Coordinator
matthew.lloyd@actiontogether.org.uk

Amy Watson
Marketing and Communications Officer
amy.watson@actiontogether.org.uk

Samantha McNicholls
Office and Finance Coordinator
sam.mcnicholls@actiontogether.org.uk

Julie Cliff
Office and Finance Officer
julie.cliff@actiontogether.org.uk

Michelle Knight
Finance and database Officer
michelle.knight@actiontogether.org.uk

Andrea Worsley
Receptionist
andrea.worsley@actiontogether.org.uk

Angela Pagett
Payroll Officer
angela.pagett@actiontogether.org.uk

Laura Hynes
HR Officer
laura.hynes@actiontogether.org.uk