Partnerships

Action Together works in partnership with other charities, infrastructure organisations and public bodies and collaborates on key thematic work. We also promote and advocate for the work of VCFSE organisations locally, and across Greater Manchester and the wider area.

Oldham

Victoria Holden
Partnerships Coordinator 
victoria.holden@actiontogether.org.uk

Nayan Joshi
Senior Partnerships Officer
nayan.joshi@actiontogether.org.uk

Rochdale

Julie Durrant
Neighbourhood Facilitator
julie.durrant@actiontogether.org.uk

Nazia Rehman
Neighbourhood Facilitator
nazia.rehman@actiontogether.org.uk

Tameside

Dawn Acton
Senior Partnerships and Projects Officer (Tameside)
dawn.acton@actiontogether.org.uk

Sue Brookes
Senior Partnerships Officer - Children, Young People and Families
sue.brookes@actiontogether.org.uk

Sandra Jackson 
Senior Partnerships Officer - LDP/Physical Activity
sandra.jackson@actiontogether.org.uk