Partnership Services

We help people make connections and have a voice. We link people with avenues of support, groups with other groups and partners that can help their organisation and help to influence decision making locally.

Oldham

Victoria Holden
Partnerships Coordinator 
victoria.holden@actiontogether.org.uk

Nayan Joshi
Senior Partnerships Officer
nayan.joshi@actiontogether.org.uk

Rochdale

Julie Durrant
Neighbourhood Facilitator
julie.durrant@actiontogether.org.uk

Nazia Rehman
Neighbourhood Facilitator
nazia.rehman@actiontogether.org.uk

Tameside

Dawn Acton
Senior Partnerships and Projects Officer (Tameside)
dawn.acton@actiontogether.org.uk

Sue Brookes
Senior Partnerships Officer - Children, Young Poeple and Families
sue.brookes@actiontogether.org.uk

Sandra Jackson 
Senior Partnerships Officer - LDP/Physical Activity
sandra.jackson@actiontogether.org.uk